All Sermons

To sort based on Preacher or Date simply click on the headings in the table below.
Sermon Series Preacher Date Preached
Video message 11: Uh, you're still on mute Video Messages 2020 Christine Jolly Thursday, July 9, 2020
The Parable of the Shrewd Manager Three Peculiar Parables Mikey Lynch Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Video Message 10: The blessing and burden of community Video Messages 2020 Mikey Lynch Thursday, June 18, 2020
Video Message 9: How should Christians respond to oppression? Video Messages 2020 Christine Jolly Friday, June 5, 2020
Using symbols to communicate— Facebook LIVE University Fellowship of Christians Audio Christine Jolly Monday, May 25, 2020
Video Message 7: Living beautifully in the tyranny of time Video Messages 2020 Mikey Lynch Monday, May 18, 2020
Video Message 6: Meaninglessness and Distraction in Lockdown Video Messages 2020 Christine Jolly Friday, May 8, 2020
Reply to Episode 3 from Rory Shiner — Episode 4 Podcast Experiment with Mikey Lynch Rory Shiner Monday, April 27, 2020
Video Message 5: Why does God allow suffering? Video Messages 2020 Mikey Lynch Thursday, April 23, 2020
Video Message 4: Reflections on the call to ministry Video Messages 2020 Alan Reader Monday, April 20, 2020
Video Message 3: The Gospel and Touch Video Messages 2020 Christine Jolly Monday, April 13, 2020
Attraction, Desire, Temptation and Concupiscence — Episode 3 Podcast Experiment with Mikey Lynch Mikey Lynch Monday, April 6, 2020
Video Message 2: What do we do with the New Testament's use of the Old Testament? (Part 1) Video Messages 2020 Andrew Maskell Friday, April 3, 2020
Response to Episode 1 from Rory Shiner — Episode 2 Podcast Experiment with Mikey Lynch Rory Shiner Monday, March 30, 2020
The Knox Robinson view of church and livestreaming — Episode 1 Podcast Experiment with Mikey Lynch Mikey Lynch Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Video Message 1: Body, Soul and Spirit Video Messages 2020 Mikey Lynch Monday, March 23, 2020
Is God Green? Despair and hope for planet Earth: the Bible prophecies of Isaiah Andrew Maskell Thursday, March 12, 2020
Prophecies about the coming Christ #2 Despair and hope for planet Earth: the Bible prophecies of Isaiah Mikey Lynch Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Kingdom Parables - The Growth Pre-Season Conference Cameron Clifford Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Kingdom Parables - The Worth Pre-Season Conference Alan Reader Friday, February 21, 2020
Kingdom Parables - The Growth Pre-Season Conference Christine Jolly Thursday, February 20, 2020
Kingdom Parables - The Seeds Pre-Season Conference Mikey Lynch Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Hinduism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Friday, November 22, 2019
Paganism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, October 24, 2019
Roman Catholicism The Universe Next Door 2019 Andrew Maskell Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Islam The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, September 26, 2019
Liberalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Judaism The Universe Next Door 2019 Andrew Maskell Thursday, September 12, 2019
Mormonism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, September 12, 2019
Atheism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikeyy Lynch Thursday, August 29, 2019
Aren't all religions basically the same? The Universe Next Door 2019 Andrew Maskell Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Pentecostalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Church health, church growth and the megachurch The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Monday, August 19, 2019
Local church and global mission The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Sunday, August 18, 2019
Religious orders, radical change and ordinary life The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Sunday, August 18, 2019
Doesn't Religion Cause War? The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Evangelicalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Buddhism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part V Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Cross and the Spirit Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Cross and the Son Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Friday, July 12, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part III Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Father and the Cross Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part II Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Wednesday, July 10, 2019
The Resurrection of Jesus The Gospel of John Andrew Maskell Thursday, June 6, 2019
Restoration for the Fallen The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Why You Shouldn't Be A Christian Why You Should (n't) Be A Christian Mikey Lynch Thursday, May 16, 2019
Why You Should Be A Christian Why You Should (n't) Be A Christian Mikey Lynch Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Meaning of the Death of Jesus The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Thursday, April 18, 2019
Jesus' Betrayal and Trails The Gospel of John Andrew Maskell Thursday, April 11, 2019