All Sermons

To sort based on Preacher or Date simply click on the headings in the table below.
Sermon Series Preacher Date Preached
Liberalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Judaism The Universe Next Door 2019 Andrew Maskell Thursday, September 12, 2019
Mormonism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, September 12, 2019
Atheism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikeyy Lynch Thursday, August 29, 2019
Aren't all religions basically the same? The Universe Next Door 2019 Andrew Maskell Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Pentecostalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Church health, church growth and the megachurch The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Monday, August 19, 2019
Local church and global mission The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Sunday, August 18, 2019
Religious orders, radical change and ordinary life The Church and the Parachurch Mikey Lynch Sunday, August 18, 2019
Doesn't Religion Cause War? The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Evangelicalism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Buddhism The Universe Next Door 2019 Mikey Lynch Thursday, July 18, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part V Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Cross and the Spirit Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Saturday, July 13, 2019
The Cross and the Son Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Friday, July 12, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part III Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Father and the Cross Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Samuel Green Thursday, July 11, 2019
The Cross-shaped life - Part II Mid Year Conference 2019: The Cross Mikey Lynch Wednesday, July 10, 2019
The Resurrection of Jesus The Gospel of John Andrew Maskell Thursday, June 6, 2019
Restoration for the Fallen The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Why You Shouldn't Be A Christian Why You Should (n't) Be A Christian Mikey Lynch Thursday, May 16, 2019
Why You Should Be A Christian Why You Should (n't) Be A Christian Mikey Lynch Wednesday, May 15, 2019
The Meaning of the Death of Jesus The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Thursday, April 18, 2019
Jesus' Betrayal and Trails The Gospel of John Andrew Maskell Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Trinity and Christian Unity The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Mourning and Joy of the Apostles The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Jesus The True Vine The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Thursday, March 28, 2019
How Can You Believe Jesus Did Miracles? The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, March 26, 2019
The Work of The Holy Spirit The Gospel of John Andrew Maskell Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Who Do You Think Jesus Is? The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Dealing with Hostility The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Jesus: the Way, the Truth and the Life The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Thursday, February 28, 2019
Esther - Part 3: The moment of the impossible Pre-Season Conference Andrew Maskell Friday, February 22, 2019
Esther - Part 2: The moment of the impossible Pre-Season Conference Jordan Poland Thursday, February 21, 2019
Esther - Part 1: The moment of the impossible Pre-Season Conference Mikey Lynch Wednesday, February 20, 2019
How Jesus' Death Shows Us Jesus' Love The Gospel of John Mikey Lynch Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Difference and Disagreement in the Church Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Friday, November 16, 2018
A life lived in line with the gospel Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Thursday, October 25, 2018
God will forgive me: that is His Job! Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Andrew Maskell Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Amazing Assurance before God Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Andrew Maskell Thursday, September 27, 2018
The Far-Reaching Impact of the Gospel of Christ Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Who is the 'I' in Romans 7? Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Andrew Maskell Thursday, September 13, 2018
How to Make Sense of Romans 9-11 Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Thursday, September 13, 2018
I don't mind Jesus, but I hate the apostle Paul Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Tuesday, August 28, 2018
God's Judgement on Human Religion Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Tuesday, August 21, 2018
What is wrong with the world? Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Tuesday, July 24, 2018
What do they see in it? Romans 2018 (Define Gospel: the good news in full colour) Mikey Lynch Thursday, July 19, 2018
The Fruit of the Spirit Mid Year Conference 2018: The Holy Spirit Saturday, July 14, 2018
The Spirit and Salvation Mid Year Conference 2018: The Holy Spirit Andrew Maskell Friday, July 13, 2018
The Gifts of the Spirit Mid Year Conference 2018: The Holy Spirit Sam Gough Friday, July 13, 2018